Total photos: 4

ykcaj, United States
New York

Male, 39, Aries, for long relationship

Send message


DARKEST-EVER SOULMATE WANTED!

About Me:

I am a financially stable person who has a great job and loves to lead a decent life; furthermore, I respect women, always trying to be a cultured, polite, romantic, and considerate gentleman in front of the opposite s e x.

Interests:

Reading, cooking, music, art, opera, literature, gardening, visiting the museum, going to a gym, golf, travelling

My Opinion About How To Maintain A Smooth Relationship:

Relationships are a never-ending process that takes work daily to stay at their optimal level, so I will follow some steps to be the best husband.
First, Listen:
When my wife opens up to me, listen to her while giving her my full attention.
Second, Compromise:
Communications should never be a one-way street. If we have a differing opinion on a subject, try to find a middle ground that will appease both parties.
Third, Ask my wife how she is doing every day:
Doing so makes her know that I care and let’s her be able to make me aware of any issues before they escalate to bigger problems.
Fourth, Treat myself and my wife to dates on a regular basis:
Even if I’m stressed out with work and children, put time aside specifically for me and her

Why I Am Here:

I register at this site just for the purpose of marriage; hence, please be serious! Don’t play game with me.
By the way, though I enjoy tingling coitus, I only do it with my queen - i.e. I won’t make love with any women indiscriminately except my dear wife.

Looking For Type:

Only the African-descent dark chocolate jet black woman can be my bride (the darker, the better)

Yours Truly

Ykcaj Ihc

Attention:

1. NO PICTURE NO RESPONSE!
2. I must make it known that I have lost my virginity to my ebony ex. To me, living together with her is like being in the paradise, and I do miss those good old times. How I desire to get them back! For now, only these words can describe my frame of mind – that is, “ONCE GO BLACK, NEVER TURN BACK”!
3. You are welcomed anytime at:
Ihc.ykcaj at yahoo dot com

Birthday 31.03.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province New York
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Agnostic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College graduate
Known languages English
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity African American/Black
Seeking age 14 - 75
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 588
Popularity: 0 / 10


No comments available.